ABOUT

Carlisle Living  is a vibrant lifestyle magazine for those who love city life. It is packed with news and features, aimed at those who enjoy making the most of living in and around Carlisle.
This monthly magazine is packed with success stories about Carlisle people and venues, alongside stylish articles on food and drink, fashion, homes and interiors, motoring and travel. Its social pages are the place to be seen in the city and feature dozens of pictures from the most glamorous events, dinners and parties.

 


 

Carlisle Living

CN Magazines,
The White House,
Dalston Road, Carlisle CA2 5UA
01228 612333
carlisleliving@cnmedia.co.uk

 


Richard Eccles

Editor/Publishing Director 01228 612334
richard.eccles@cnmedia.co.uk
07900 812131

Kath Smart

Feature writer 01228 612696
kath.smart@cnmedia.co.uk
07557 008522

Jane Loughran

Feature writer 01228 612728
jane.loughran@cnmedia.co.uk
07764 657072

Nick Brownlee

Freelance feature writer
nick.brownlee@cnmedia.co.uk
07748 296 325

Phil Rigby

Picture editor 01228 612618
phil.rigby@cnmedia.co.uk
07764 657022

Danny Fowler

Photographer 01228 612704
danny.fowler@cnmedia.co.uk
07764 657039

Jonathan Nagle

Sales manager 01228 612270
jonathan.nagle@cnmedia.co.uk
07501 727528

Ruth Wallace

Account manager 01228 612703
ruth.wallace@cnmedia.co.uk
07764 657010

Stephen Grimshaw

Account manager 01228 612273
stephen.grimshaw@cnmedia.co.uk
07764 657287

Sara Valentin

Production editor

Lindsay Molloy

Senior designer

Leah Tickner

Editorial designer

Alison Turnbull

Designer/production assistant

Carlisle Living is published by
CN Magazines, part of CN Group