Contact Us

CN Magazines,
Newspaper House.
Dalston Road, Carlisle CA2 5UA
01228 612333
carlisleliving@cnmedia.co.uk

Richard Eccles
Editor/Publishing Director
01228 612334
richard.eccles@cnmedia.co.uk
07900 812131

Jonathan Nagle
Sales director 01228 612270
jonathan.nagle@cnmedia.co.uk 07501 727528

Eleanor Jary
Feature writer
eleanor.jary@cnmedia.co.uk
01228 612656

Kath Smart
Feature writer
01228 612696
kath.smart@cnmedia.co.uk
07557 008522

Phil Rigby
Picture editor 01228 612618
phil.rigby@cnmedia.co.uk
07764 657022

Danny Fowler
Photographer 01228 612704
danny.fowler@cnmedia.co.uk 07764 657039

Ruth Boak
Account manager 01228 612703
ruth.boak@cnmedia.co.uk
07764 657010

Stephen Grimshaw
Account manager 01228 612273
stephen.grimshaw@cnmedia.co.uk 07764 657287

Sara Valentin
Production editor
Alison Turnbull
harry atkinson
Design and production

Carlisle Living is published by
CN Magazines, part of CN Group

Follow us on Twitter
@carlisleliving